English French Portuguese Spanish

header

 

 

Hager Worldwide Partners

 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


 

A

Ace Surgical Supply Co. 1-800-441-3100 http://www.acesurgical.com/
Adium Dental Products 1-562-595-5693 http://adiumdental.com
Almore International 1-800-547-1511 http://www.almore.com/
Alpha Dental Supplies 1-800-387-3525 http://www.alphadental.com
AM - Touch Dental 1-800-350-4568 http://www.amtouch.com
American Dental Accessories 1-800-331-7993 http://www.amerdental.com
Arnold Dental Supply 1-800-562-6645 http://www.arnold-dental.com 
Atlanta Dental 1-800-584-4884 http://www.atlantadental.com
Avco Enterprises 1-845-639-9690 http://www.avcodental.com

 

B

Benco Dental 1-800-GO-BENCO  http://www.benco.com 
Biomedico Dental Supply 1-915-772-3266  
Bridgerland Dental Supply 1-801-969-7512  
Burkhart Dental Supply 1-800-562-8176 http://www.burkhartdental.com
Burley Dental Co 1-770-498-8555  

 

C

Call-Dent 1-866-469-9281 www.calldent.com
Canadian Dental Supplies   http://www.canadiandentalsupplies.ca
Carolina Dental 1-800-642-0636 http://www.carolinadental.com
Carriage Hill Dental    
Cedar Dental Supply 1-856--216-1990  
Central Dental Ltd. 1-888-910-3368 http://www.centraldentalltd.com
Classic Supply Co    
Clear Optix 1-800-477-0478 http://shop.clearoptix.com/
Complete Dental Supply 1-817-649-1237  
Cordent, LLC 1-315-657-4889 http://www.cordentllc.com
Cowsert Dental 1-415-302-1265  
Cramer Dental Sales 1-763-746-7077 https://www.cramerdental.com

 

D

Dans Dental 1-210-650-5326  
Darby Dental 1-800-645-2310 http://www.darbydental.com
Dart Dental 1-888-991-3278 http://www.dartdental.com
Davis Dental 1-800-842-4203 http://www.davisdentalsupplies.com
D.C. Dental Supply 1-877-653-7500 http://www.dcdental.com
Dens 'N Dente 1-866-449-9998 http://www.densndente.ca/
Denescal    
DenPlus, Inc. 1-450-646-1330 http://www.denplus.com/_home
Dental 2000 1-949-857-6757 http://www.dental2000.com
Dental City 1-800-353-9595 http://www.dentalcity.com
Dental Design & Supply 1-520-622-4411  
Dental Equipment & Supply 1-800-365-2265 http://dentalequipmentandsupply.com/
Dental Fix RX 1-800-586-0340 http://www.dentalfixrx.com
Dental Health Products,Inc 1-800-626-2163 http://www.dhpionline.com
Dental Products & Services Inc 1-330-759-9120 https://www.facebook.com/DentalProductsAndServiceInc
Dental Service & Repair    
Dental Supply of Orlando    
Desco Dental 1-800-392-7610 http://descodental.com
Dorado Dental Supply 1-800-215-6930 http://www.doradodentalsupply.com
Dorn Dental Supply 1-973-228-3685 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dorn-Dental-Supply/126680810719789
Dufort & Lavigne LTEE 1-800-361-0655 http://www.dufortlavigne.com/
Dynek Dental 1-414-852-7151 http://www.dynekdentalservice.com/

 

E

Elbee Dental  1-516-437-8818 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Elbee-Dental-Supply/167116679966661
E -Tex Dental, Inc. 1-903-566-5138  

 

F

Fox Chapel Dental Inc. 1-412-781-3030 http://www.foxchapeldentistry.com/
Freud Carson Dental 1-800-45-FREUD  

 

G

Global Services Network    
Goetze Dental Supply Co.  1-800-692-0804 http://www.goetzedental.com
Gregory Spina Dental Supply 1-800-321-0351 http://www.spinadental.com/home.php
Gulf Coast Supply 1-361-852-7682  

 

H

H & H Company 1-800-491-9989 http://www.hhco-store.com/
Health Mega Mall, LLC  1-855-591-1911 http://www.healthmegamall.com/prodlist-Dental-Instruments_c13075.htm
Henry Schein Canada  1-800-668-5558 https://www.henryschein.ca/
Henry Schein Dental 1-800-372-4346  http://www.henryschein.com 
Hewitt Dental 1-512-873-8847 http://www.hewittdental.com/

 

I

ICP/Dental City 1-800-353-9595 http://www.dentalcity.com/
Inceptio Group, LLC 1-866-367-1756  
Independent Product Service  1-978-352-6960  
IQ Dental 1-888-303-1115 http://www.iqdentalsupply.com
iSmile Dental Products 1-888-745-ISDP http://www.ismiledp.com/

 

J

Johnson & Lund Co. Inc.  1-585-475-0160 http://www.johnsonandlund.com/

 

K

K Dental Inc.  1-800-455-3368 http://k-dental.ca/
Kalamazoo Dental Supply 1-269-345-0260  http://kalamazoodentalsupply.com/
Keefe Dental Supply 1-203-483-9168  

Kings Two Dental

1-800-715-5464 http://kingstwodental.com/

 

L

Larr Sales 1-800-461-5277 http://larrsales.com/
Lewis Dental 1-360-931-1112 http://www.lewisriverdentalsupply.com/

 

M

Majestic Dental Supply  1-408-247-6250 http://majesticdental.com/
McArthur Medical Sales 1-800-996-6674 http://mcarthurmedical.com
MediClub Dental (Canada) 1-800-361-7327 http://www.mediclubdental.com/profil_en.html
Mediclub Dental - Dentaire Inc. 1-800-361-7327 http://www.mediclubdental.com/
Medi-Select (Canada) 1-800-463-5166 http://www.medi-select.ca/
Memphis Dental Supply 1-901-384-9600  
Midco Dental Merchandise 1-877-MY-MIDCO http://www.midcodental.com/
Midway Dental Supply 1-800-333-8625 http://www.midwaydental.com
Midwest Dental 1-800-766-2025 http://www.mwdental.com
M & S Dental Supply 1-888-226-7975 http://www.msdentalsupply.com

 

N

Nashville Dental  1-800-861-6105 http://www.nashvilledental.com
Newark Dental Corp. 1-800-526-4170 http://www.newarkdentalpemco.com
North America Medical Equipment, Ltd.  1-905-272-5959 http://www.namedical.ca/
Northeast Dental Supply, Inc 1-800-724-0720 http://www.nedental.com
Northstar Dental 1-920-997-1557 http://www.northstardentalgroup.com
Nowak Dental Supply 1-800-654-7623 http://www.nowakdental.com

 

O

Orange Dental 1-951-898-8888  
Ortho Technology, Inc. 1-800-999-3161 http://www.orthotechnology.com/
Orthodontic Supply & Equipment 1-800-638-4003 https://www.osecompany.com/
Ott Dental Supply Company 1-412-766-6268 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ott-Dental-Supply-Company/163139380370549

 

P

Palm Beach Dental Supply 1-800-736-3574 http://www.pbdental.com/
Parkhill Dental 1-303-377-8662 http://www.parkhilldental.com/
Parkway Dental 1-800-257-0400 http://www.parkwaydental.com
PDQ Maintenance 1-815-455-4764 http://www.mypdqdental.com/
Patterson Dental Company 1-800-328-5536 https://www.pattersondental.com/
Patterson Dental/Dentaire Canada, Inc. 1-800-328-5536 http://www.pattersondental.com
Pearson Dental Supply Co 1-800-535-4535 http://www.pearsondental.com
Phillips Dental Co. 1-847-336-8772  
Popp Dental Supply, Inc. 1-866-722-DENT http://www.poppdentalsupply.com
Practicon Dental 1-800-959-9505 http://www.practicon.com

 

R

Redwood Dental Supply  1-800-654-6290 http://redwooddentalsupply.com/
Reliable Dental 1-817-927-5909 http://www.reliabledental.com/
Robert Dental Co.    

 

S

Safco Dental 1-800-621-2178 http://www.safcodental.com
Sakston, LLC 1-866-905-4953 http://sakston.com/
Saturn Pacific Dental Supply 1-425-744-7792  
Scott Dental 1-800-901-3368 http://www.scottsdental.com
Sinclair Dental 1-800-663-7393 http://www.sinclairdental.com
Smart Practice 1-800-522-0800 http://www.smartpractice.com
Southern Anesthesia & Surgical 1-800-344-1237 https://www.sasrx.com/
Summit Orthodontic Services 1-800-321-9124 http://summitorthodontic.com/

 

T

Target Dental 1-614-833-9011  
Tiger Supply 1-631-293-2700 http://www.tigersupplyinc.com
Tri -State Dental  1-800-378-7754 https://www.tristatedental.com/
The Surgical Room 1-866-399-4609 http://www.thesurgicalroom.ca/
Tri-State Dental Supplies & Equipment 1-800-378-7754 http://www.tristatedental.com

 

U

Uhler Dental Supply 1-800-937-3753 http://uhlerdental.com
Ultimate Dental 1-800-388-7868 https://www.ultimatedental.com/
Unique Dental Supply (Canada) 1-888-532-0554 http://udscanada.com/

 

V

Valley Dental Supply  1-800-482-4439 ext 107 http://www.valleydentalsupply.com/

 

W

Webco Dental & Medical Supply 1-727-862-3282 http://www.webcosupplies.com/
Westdent 1-800-848-4880 http://www.westdentinc.com/
Williams Dental Supply  1-800-922-8449 http://www.williamsdentalsupply.com/
Worldwide Dental Supplies 1-954-561-9994  

 

Y

Yaeger Dental  1-650-593-5100 http://www.yaegerdental.com/

 

Z

Zahn  1-800-472-4346 https://www.henryschein.com/us-en/zahn/

links  Quick Links

bullfrog logo

facebook icon

question mark  What can we help you with?

Name:(*)
Name is required.

Company:(*)
Please enter your Company Name

Phone:
Invalid Input

email:(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Street Address
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip Code
Invalid Input

Preferred Dealer (if known):
Invalid Input

Question:(*)
What is your question?

Enter Text(*)
Enter Text
Invalid Input

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries